4-H Horse and Pony




Door County 4-H Horse & Pony Website




Adult Officers:

  • President:  Kristin Tassoul
  • Vice President:  Beccah Laughlin
  • Secretary: 
  • Treasurer:  Barb Gerdmann
  • Member at Large: 

Youth Officers:

  • President:  Natalie Patza
  • Vice President:  Abby Banks
  • Secretary:  Eileen Laughlin
  • Treasurer:  Chloe LaCrosse

Meeting Materials


Calendar of Events

  • Committee Meetings – 2nd Tuesday of each month … Chambers Room (1st floor), Gov’t Center
    • Youth Meeting @ 6:30 pm   /   Full Meeting @ 7:00 pm

Clinics & Shows


Documents & Forms

(If you would like any of the forms in a WORD document, please contact the Extension office and we will e-mail it to you.)